Vorstand

Vorsitzende:

Oana Krichbaum
Dr. Oana Krichbaum
oana.krichbaum@drg-pfenz.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Dorina Grau
Dorina Grau
dorina.grau@drg-pfenz.de

Alfred Ciobanu
Alfred Cioban
alfred.cioban@drg-pfenz.de

Schriftführerin:

Carla Cuculeanu
Carla Cuculeanu
carla.cuculeanu@drg-pfenz.de

Schatzmeister:

Hanspeter Grau
Hanspeter Grau
hanspeter.grau@drg-pfenz.de

Pressereferent:

Edler Ralph
Ralph Edler
ralph.edler@drg-pfenz.de

Beisitzer:

Dan Diulescu
Dan Diulescu
dan.diulescu@drg-pfenz.de

Martha Eickhoff
Martha Eickhoff
martha.eickhoff@drg-pfenz.de

Herbert Eiwen
Herbert Eiwen
herbert.eiwen@drg-pfenz.de

Louis Goldmann
Louis Goldmann
louis.goldmann@drg-pfenz.de

Ionut Hutuleac
Ionut Hutuleac
ionut.hutuleac@drg-pfenz.de

Gunther Krichbaum
Gunther Krichbaum
gunther.krichbaum@drg-pfenz.de

Roswitha Richter
Roswitha Richter
roswitha.richter@drg-pfenz.de

Anneliese Stadach
Anneliese Stadach
anneliese.stadach@drg-pfenz.de

Ilse Stanescu
Ilse Stanescu
ilse.stanescu@drg-pfenz.de

Peter Werler
Peter Werler
peter.werler@drg-pfenz.de